Photography In The Very Beautiful Sea

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

good night steemian friends all, hopefully this very happy day we are given health and success always accompany us all, on this occasion I will share some beautiful pictures in my opinion, but I also do not yet know whether according to steemian friends all good or not, here I will share the photo below.
image

image

image

the image above is strategically located I took a picture googles with eagerness, because intend to show to all steemian friends all, this is still in the learning stage, so please correction and input from all Steemian friends.
image

the above picture I capture by using hope that my friends all love it, thanks for the visit, regards from me @shintamonica ...

Sort:  

Beautiful photography, nice view. I hope someday i can go here.

Wow ! Excellent #photography

I am @Rihannas!
You are Amazing and Your Post is also Amazing . I Like Your Post .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09