Photography of Flowers with Butterflies

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,how are you guys,good luck and always healthy.This time I managed to take beautiful butterfly photos on orchids using my cellphone camera to my liking and always accompanied me every day looking for photos,


image


image


image

This butterfly is very beautiful and charming,I really like the color of this butterfly with beautiful flowers,
these butterflies look for honey to flower,


image


image


I got this wonderful moment in the morning, the active moths and love to play in the morning, seeing them fly makes me very calm and the performances of moths which are very beautiful and stunning. Hopefully my friends will like this post.


image


image


Thank you for visiting my blog,upvote and comment if friends like it

Follow Me @shintamonica.

Greetings

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70