the red and white flower photography is very beautiful

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Good morning,dear friend, hopefully we always offer the latest writings or works in Steemit.
This evening I would like to present a very beautiful flower to all your friends.
This flower has several colors that are beautiful because it is not just one color.

image



image



image



image

I will share a very beautiful flower macro photo, which I explained this morning using a Vivo V5 phone with an additional macro lens.Hope you guys like it.

Because it does not require special treatment methods,such as for other flower plants,it must.

Thank you for visiting my blog,upvote,and comments if friends like it ..

Follow me @shintamonica. !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73