Gold and Red Orchid

in #photography5 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/shortsegments-gold-and-red-orchid-0obyjdpr-1554884576219.jpg

I discovered this lovely orchid when I got off work.
It was a great addition to my day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Beautiful flower!

Thank you 😊

Beautiful and lovely flowers , the flowers is alluring and unique @shortsegments

Wow. Amd this really look so beautiful

Very beautiful orchid. Do u plant it?

No. I bought it really tiny and it grew.

It looks like the mouth of a snake😲

Posted using Partiko Android

Que belleza amigo.

Beautiful orchid flowers thanks for sharing.

Posted using Partiko Android

You’re welcome

This is awesome. I have three orchid. I love them

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow, that's a really great looking one!

很美啊,拍照技术真好!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76