Photography - animal

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians friends ...

*** hello all my friends, how are you today, like everyday I always look for something new for me to share with everyone in steemit. ***

** And today I found a group of small animals standing on dry wooden branches. I do not know the name of this animal either this insect or a kind of wasp. ** image

** I see this little animal in the morning standing parallel to the twig, maybe this little animal does not have a nest and stay here. ** image

** why do I say these little animals stay here, because during the day this animal goes flying somewhere, and the next morning I come back again to this little animal, and it is true that this animal is staying here. can you see all the pictures below ** image


image
image
image
image
image

***thank you for seeing and reading my blog, I hope you like it. *** LEGEND_20180217_241141.gif

Sort:  

Post yang luar biasa bagus sekali,dan juga photo grafi yang begitu cantik,salam steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87