Photography- dragonflies are relaxed, and others fly back and forth here and there.

in #photography6 years ago

Hello fellow Steemians!

at the beginning of my post tonight, want to greet you all. how are you all tonight, hopefully all in good health always.
for my post tonight wanted to share about the beauty of a small animal that is a complete dragonfly with her video image


image
image

yesterday when I was sitting in my house I saw a dragonfly relaxing on a dry wooden fence in my house with the heat of the sun but the wind blowing so it was not hot, and on the other side I saw many dragonflies flying. back and forth flying here and there with his friends, while feeling the gust of wind blowing hard. and I also do not know where all these dragonflies come from, and then I made a video that lasted more or less a minute in order to show you all, can you play the video below ???

thank you for reading my blog. I hope you like. best regards @sierenvl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31