Check out these Cool Photos I found on the Internet.

in #photography5 years ago

Are there any Great White Shark fans around, I found these Cool Photos on the Internet.

BBMRv60.jpg
These are not my photos, they were found on the net.

I think these sharks are awesome creature and I thought I would share these pictures.

BBMRo0J.jpg
These are not my photos, they were found on the net.

I hope you enjoyed these pictures and thanks for your visit and time. Cheers.

Sort:  

OMG that is terrifying @silverbug, that's my ultimate nightmare, scary.

I think it's everyone's ultimate nightmare lyrica, cheers mate.

That's friggin awesome these sharks are amazing. :-)

They are pretty amazing aren't they agaupt, thanks mate cheers.

Bloody hell I didn’t realise they could jump that far out of the water. Cheers mike

They do this over in South Africa when they are chasing seals, it's looks pretty spectacular doesn't it, cheers mate.

Oh yeah, you wouldn’t feel safe in a little rowing boat. Cheers mike

It look great. I guess there should be shark before whale on steemit

That's a pretty good idea there my friend, I would rather be a shark than a dolphin Lol, cheers.

Jaws I and Jaws II ~~~

Amazing photos! They jump so high... Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77