Have a Look at the Size of this Old Tree.

in #photography6 years ago

What do you think of the size of this massive old tree, don't know the species, but I thought it look pretty cool so I thought I would share it.

I hope you like my photo's and thanks for your visit and time. Cheers

Sort:  

That tree is magnificent it's massive, thanks for that. :o)

It's a giant tree that's for sure, cheers mate.

This tree look very imposing on that street corner, wow spectacular.

It's true, it was very imposing it dwarfed everything, cheers,

That is one crazy tree.

It sure is, it just stopped me in my tracks when I saw it, it's is amazing, cheers mate.

really nice place...an old tree...beautiful captured

Thanks, glad you like it, cheers.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Quite impressive. Very nice autumn colours!

It is a very impressive tree that's for sure, cheers mate.

It's pretty cool hey, cheers.

This post has received a 1.31 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @silverbug.

You got a 2.13% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @silverbug!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17