Have a look at this seriously beautiful little creek.

in #photography6 years ago

Check out this seriously beautiful little creek with it's gorgeous Trees, I think it looks amazing. It's that time of the year again and we have all these mixes of beautiful colours all around us. Have a look at that golden carpet of leaves, it looks amazing, so I just had to take some pictures to share this experience with everybody else. I hope you find them as beautiful and interesting as I do.

I hope you like my photo's and thanks for your visit and time. Cheers

Sort:  

Those pictures look like postcards, stunningly beautiful. :o)

Thanks mate, that means a lot to me that you think so, cheers mate.

Absolutely gorgeous it is a golden carpet, beautiful.

It is indeed, it is beautiful beyond belief, cheers mate.

Upvote and resteem. Beautiful place, thank you!

Thanks mate it sure is stunning, I just had to take a photo because I wanted to remember what it look like, cheers mate.

Your right it looks like a great place to go for a walk, that’s the fantastic thing about places like that it doesn’t matter what time of year you go there’s always something different to look at. Cheers mike

It was gorgeous everywhere I looked, it was just stunning, it even look better than the pictures. thanks mate cheers.

Very beautiful place to be.

It sure was mate, I really enjoyed it, cheers.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

You got a 2.11% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @silverbug!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 1.40 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @silverbug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99