Cat Izzy Photography Blog 12/9/2018

in #photography6 years ago

Photography is what I feel captures the treasured moments in ones life but I also find that just like writing it is also an art as the beauty and meaning of a photograph can be expressed and shared in many ways including using no words.

Some of you who know me may have already caught on that I like photography and I have started doing this more and the feedback on Steemit.com as been very positive.
So I will continue sharing these Ulog type photos 12/09/2018 as almost every picture as a story to tell which is something I have often been told by my regular followers, I will try and share these almost everyday so you get to know more about me and I get to share whats happening.

Cat Photography, Izzy Extra Pillow Height, May 5 2017

WP_20170505_002 (2).jpg


Images By: @simonjay


Meet Izzy as I believe this is the first picture I have put up of her on Steemit, in this picture she is being the sweet silly girl that she is notice how she's got both her paws up like a dog does when begging, not only that but we put some extra clothing under her pillow so its higher on one side which she seemed to have enjoyed and she would always rest her head on the same side.


Some of you may already know I like to spend some of my time taking care of many abandoned cats who mostly all suffer from some form of psychological trauma and I sometimes share their cute, funny and sad moments here on Steemit.


Other Captures

Cat Photography, Bella Comfortable Resting Old Sink, August 12 2016
Cat Photography, Bella Comfortable Resting Old Sink, August 12 2016-.jpg

Cat Photography, Meet Mandy Petting, May 2 2017
Cat Photography, Meet Mandy Petting, May 2 2017.jpg

Cat Photography, Ryan Portrait, Jan 8 2017


Cat Photography, Ryan Portrait, Jan 8 2017.jpg


Images By: @simonjay



Other POSTS

-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-31-8-2018

-Could French Fries Cure Baldness?-

https://steemit.com/food/@simonjay/fries-to-cure-baldness-17-8-2018

-Could Your Cat Suffer From These? -

https://steemit.com/cats/@simonjay/cat-inflammatory-problems-i-know-whats-wrong-with-bella-20-7-2018

-Your Experience Could Be Worth Steem-

https://steemit.com/life/@simonjay/your-experience-could-be-worth-steem-27-8-2018


badgessteemit.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @karenb54 - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @akomoajong - @yusril-xabre - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Congratulations @simonjay! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

buen dia@simonjay,que gatos demasiados bellos,Dios los cuide y estaban de lo mas relajados para la foto jajaja,saludos.

buen dia @petrarodriguez I agree gatos demasiados but they need a home and care still many out there I cant do anything about, but yea haha Izzy here is very relajado hehe thanks.

Good job providing for the kitty cats. :-)

Thanks so much man your supprt helps @manorvillemike

This is the first time I have seen Izzy. She is a beauty and looks very content. I love the different positions cats put their paws in, especially when they sleep. : )

Izzy is definitely a little beauty, haha shes so funnily content in this foto especially with those paws up like that, thanks @whatisnew

Hello @simonjay, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78