Cat Sam Photography 4/6/2018

in #photography6 years ago

Photography is what I feel captures the treasured moments in ones life but I also find that just like writing it is also an art as the beauty and meaning of a photograph can be expressed and shared in many ways but without words.

Some of you who know me may have already caught on that I like photography but haven't shared much of it here on Steemit I have started doing this and the feedback as been very positive so lets continue doing that from now on 04/06/2018 I will try and share some from time to time.

Cat Photography, Sleeping Sam Metal Bar B&W Reflex, April 22 2017

WP_20170422_003 (4).jpg


Images By: @simonjay


Some of you may already know I like to spend some of my time taking care of many abandoned cats who mostly all suffer from some form of psychological trauma and I sometimes share their cute, funny and sad moments here on Steemit.


Today..

we got Sam pictured, here he lays very snug with himself this is him on the stool very much asleep.
Yeah it maybe even a little difficult to tell its a cat this is because of the bright light coming in from the outside reflecting on the metal bar of the stool but I feel it creates a very odd interesting image as there seems to be a shine coming in from all sorts of places but it was also the only way to get the brighter whites into the picture.


Other Captures

Cat Photography, Sam Sleeping B&W Closeup On Stool Chair, April 22 2017

Cat Photography, Big Cat Toffee B&W, October 8 2016

Cat Photography, Bella B&W Poses On Old Sink, Feb 2 2017

Cat Photography, Mousey Closerup B&W Dim Lighting, September 2 2017


Cat Photography, Mousey Closerup B&W Dim Lighting, September 2 2017-.png


Images By: @simonjay



Other POSTS

-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-30-4-2018

-1 Million Accounts Truth From Experience-

https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/the-1-million-accounts-truth-from-experience

-I Almost Made It To The Royal Wedding -

https://steemit.com/life/@simonjay/almost-made-the-royal-wedding-21-5-2018

-The London Crypto Currency Show-
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@simonjay/opportunity-for-steemit-in-october-29-04-2018


badgessteemit.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @karenb54 - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @yusril-xabre - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

So sweet photography of cats.

Fantastic images dear
I love cats I have one that is my partner

I saw a picture of a cat on your blog was that your cat ? @betaniaj

I think now if I can see Sam laying on his stool ... the photo had been elusive; but, I already have it.
Greetings @simonjay

Yeah I think you can see a little better @cjao20

Really Sam on the stool looks like a stuffed animal. Congratulations @simonjay

Yes I agree in some of these images they do look stuffed haha bless them @felixgarciap

One of the best photography

I wouldn't say that, I share the bad and the good @drkalpana dont forget to upvote.

Nice pics Boss😁

More Inspirations, Motivations and Blessing

Thank you @ayoshewa dont forget to upvote.

Already did! 😁

the cats are adorable, I like them. beautiful pictures

Hehe they sure can be very cute @glorimarbolivar thank you dont forget to upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70810.22
ETH 3571.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73