Food Photography Blog 10/7/2018

in #photography6 years ago

Photography is what I feel captures the treasured moments in ones life but I also find that just like writing it is also an art as the beauty and meaning of a photograph can be expressed and shared in many ways including using no words.

Some of you who know me may have already caught on that I like photography and I have started doing this more and the feedback on Steemit.com as been very positive.
So I will continue sharing these Ulog type photos 10/07/2018 as almost every picture as a story to tell which is something I have often been told by my regular followers, I will try and share these almost everyday so you get to know more about me and I get to share whats happening.

Food Photography, Cheese BBQ Bun Sandwich Front View, April 28 2017

WP_20170428_002NEXT (2).jpg


Images By @simonjay


Here is a picture of the front view of a Cheese and BBQ flavoured bun sandwich with lettuce included, it is still being prepared this is infact a 3 bun sliced sandwich which is nearly completed and still awaiting its final layer.


Other Captures

Food Photography, Ham Sandwich Mixed Sauce , April 24 2017

Food Photography, Egg Florentine , SteemFest 2 Nov 2017

Food Photography, Valentines Chinese Meal, 13 Feb 2018


Images By @simonjay



Other POSTS

-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-29-6-2018

-1 Million Accounts Truth From Experience-

https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/the-1-million-accounts-truth-from-experience

-Could Your Cat Suffer From Asthma? -

https://steemit.com/cats/@simonjay/could-your-cat-suffer-from-feline-asthma-12-6-2018

-The London Crypto Currency Show-
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@simonjay/opportunity-for-steemit-in-october-29-04-2018


badgessteemit.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @karenb54 - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @akomoajong - @yusril-xabre - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Nice photos! Food photos are kool. Gives great ideas

Well thank you @jkenny glad you like the food photography post of the Cheese BBQ Bun Sandwich front view the suppurt is appreciated.

The truth friend, that working with the computer and with the hunger that one has the temptation is very big. Congratulations, excellent photography @simonjay

Everything looks nice and yummy. I love Chinese food and can eat it all time :D

Thanks very much @hanen glad you like it and I agree love Chinese food and could really eat alot more of it.

I am very confident that will be successful in this social media steemit,
because I see you are very creative at all in writing, the contents of this post is very extraordinary, and I really enjoy it

Well if in future this earns me a decent reward to pay my bills I will be very happy, thank you @tommy123

Definitely spectacular. You opened my appetite!

the food looks briliiant

Thanks @makesushi dont forget to upvote.

Wuao friend @simonjay everything looks very rich, I confess that you aroused my appetite, I love Chinese food is a delight

Excellent thanks @glorimarbolivar dnt forget to upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79