Travel Photography Blog 16/5/2018

in #photography6 years ago

Photography is what I feel captures the treasured moments in ones life but I also find that just like writing it is also an art as the beauty and meaning of a photograph can be expressed and shared in many ways but without words.

Some of you who know me may have already caught on that I like photography but haven't shared much of it here on Steemit I have started doing this and the feedback as been very positive so lets continue doing that from now on 16/05/2018 I will try and share some from time to time.

Plane Photography, SteemFest2 Return Tap Plane Runway, 4 Nov 2017

WP_20171104_021.jpg


Images By: @simonjay


Travel Photography, SteemFest2 Map Points Of Interest, 1 Nov 2017

People's Photography, Bustling Airport to SteemFest2, 1 Nov 2017

Lisbon Photography, Padrao Dos Descobrimentos Far, SteemFest 2 Nov 2 2017

London Night City Photography Series Favourite Snap Steemit Meet-up 02/02/2018


Images By: @simonjay



Other POSTS

-Steem Price-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/daily-steem-price-update-30-4-2018

-Freeze Cyclone Effects-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@simonjay/month-18-steemit-monthly-report-14-2-2018

-The London Crypto Currency Show-

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@simonjay/opportunity-for-steemit-in-october-29-04-2018

-So This Happened At The Gym...-
https://steemit.com/fitness/@simonjay/when-working-out-with-colleagues-4-3-2018?-


badgessteemit.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly dont forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and you if want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me.

@paradise-found - @koskl - @hanshotfirst - @meesterboom - @mammasitta - @yusril-xabre - @surpassinggoogle - @whatisnew - @kristy1 have already done this so a big thank you to them all!


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

have a safe journey

you mostly welcome dear simonjay

It a nice picture I like the sky it looks clear from here.

Thanks @hotmangoes yea if I remember it was mostly clear maybe it doesn't seem like it because the snap was taken from inside, shame the plane seems a little hard to see from at a distance.

It maybe why yes its darker, yes when I look at it from the thumbnail you cannot see the plane shame as close it a nice picture.

Ah yes dam that would make sense I thought it would probably be too difficult to see perhaps its also because it blends in with the clouds @hotmangoes

Awesome traveling photography..💜💜

Thank you sir @simonjay for taking us to those places through your awesomePictures...😘😘😘

Thanks glad you enjoyed them @avhyaceulip no problem. 😘

Although there is a clear area in the sky, it seems to me that the weather was not very good to fly; but, I imagine that in those countries that can be normal ... Greetings @simonjay

What was incredibly weird was that landing in Lisbon Portugal was slightly turbulent but had clear skies, while here in the image the sky was indeed clear the weather was not as great but the landing was smoother and indeed true the weather would have to be worse to stop the plane flying to its destination @cjao20

Of course I loved the pictures you have shared in your steemit blog, these from Portugal are from an entrepreneur in this great project that is steemit. Best regards @simonjay

Thanks very much @felixgarciap I would love to share more of some other events but I noticed yesterday that my major problem now is not the travel funds needed but my allowed time off from work, unfortunately I am going to have to be making alot more SBD if I want to be attending more events so working for myself the entrepreneur lifestyle would have to be an option.

Keep it coming in bro, the photos are great

I will continue with this thanks @lifegoalmentor dont forget to upvote bro.

I got you bro

Beautiful looking this photography, I appreciate your traveling.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30