Keep running little man!

_MG_8933_Re.JPG

It was a gathering of family and relatives, out of the city, somewhere quiet and nice. Sun was setting and i couldn't ignore it. I told my cousin to start running and took few shots of him. We also tried some other styles and poses, but this one caught my eye.

Entry for sportsphotography by @juliank.


Category Sport photography
Camera Canon EOS 6D
Lens Canon EF 24-105mm f/4 L USM IS
Settings ISO-400 | 1/800 | f/11| 84m
Location Iran

If you think it's a worthy shot, don't forget to upvote.
If you have any question or critque regarding the photo ask/tell me in the comments.
Thanks!

Sort:  

Great capture. nice to see your snap

I like your post and I think it is valuable for the photo community on Steemit!
@photofriend upvoted you! Upvotes this week: 5 (max 6) / What is the hash-tag race?
@photofriend - Supporting original photography on Steemit and fight against plagiarism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73