Felted wool products

in #photography5 years ago

Products from felted wool are very bright and original. Recently made photos of these handbags handmade.

By such bright beautiful beads hardly anyone can just pass. Look at what a thin, almost jewelry work.

The first time and not say that they are hand-made of normal wool.

At the exhibition we saw a violin key in the form of a brooch. I think that young lovers of symphonies will be happy to wear such a decoration.

Each art is original in its own way, and products made of felted wool, created by our Kuban masters, are sold out today just like hot cakes.

I wish you all a pleasant evening and good mood!

I congratulate all of you on the upcoming holiday - Valentine's Day. I wish you all strong and sincere love :-)


source


Thank you for Your attention and visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments. I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01