Latex Seasonal Poison Ivy 🍁

in #photography6 years ago

7fa4dd64-fb0f-48ef-b5ee-94d86e81da8b.jpeg


I love doing latex cosplays, for this poison ivy look, Instead of doing a all green as usual I thought it would be fun to do a seasonal one with different colour leaves, I always do a few variations of characters I love, so well here's one 😊 enjoy ✨


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Upvoted

@fourth my bad, must of been the image I uploaded to Facebook or instagram first instead of the actual image itself oooopsy! ah well, nothing I can do, thanks for the heads up tho 😊

Easily done!

Nice shot, looks great.

However the image quality isn't that good, it looks like it was compressed to a low quality. I did an error level analysis of it for fun just to see and you can see what I mean.

siren-ela.jpeg

Not sure if it was your photographer or Steepshot. Just a heads up, love your work.

Nice costume, nice colors. The lady, you, ain't chopped liver either. steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica

Beautiful latex dress and great idea with the colored leaves :) You look like a painting 😍

Your cosplay work is very cute) thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84