Sunday Bumday 🍑

in #photography6 years ago

cc511ada-cfde-49e8-b72d-24bbf0cec6e0.jpeg


favourite day of the week right?
ass people or boob people? I'm more of a tittie gal but I do love a good peach!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Do you usually do these with a photographer or do you sometimes just do it yourself?

The age old debate of ass vs tits:

The ass has at least one hole, two depending on your definition, boobs have zero holes, advantage ass!

So appetizing I want to eat every single little inch. Also I never wanted to be a table more in my life than now

@demotruk a photographer, I'm still learning to try and self shoot but no good lenses or anything so not that great 😄

@ceattlestretch very good point indeed!! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78