Danika

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

This photo shoot was a bit more meaningful than most. Danika is the daughter of my first college roommate. I know. It is amazing that my college roommate has a daughter that is going to college in the fall. The best part of that is that she is going to Arizona State University and is going to be in the Honors program. So I will be her advisor! Yep, I get to advise Danika through her college years and I was her mom's roommate in college!

Danika has grown into such a beautiful young woman.


ASU's campus was exceptionally beautiful. Danika stayed in the same spot and I moved around in this little area.



It was a gorgeous day here in Arizona and Danika was so wonderful to photograph. I am so excited for her next adventure (college) and that I get to be a part of it!

Sort:  

She is so beautiful. I wish her for the best. Time is really.............@sjarvie5

Thanks. I agree, she is beautiful and it is fun to see her going to college!

Nice to see more Arizonans here on steemit!

Thanks for commenting and letting me know you are from AZ too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29