Morning & evening lights

in #photography5 years ago

The sun is waking up on the pine forest, warming up the mist in the woods...

And then, after a big working day, after he enlightened everyone for free .. he's going to swim and sleep in the Atlantic ocean ...
Some says he's got an appointment with the moon.. (come on! :) )

Peace

@skyblues

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi @skyblues

Great photos. How not to love nature, heh?

Cheers buddy, Piotr

Hey @cripto.piotr :)

Nature is our home. It is and we are a part of it, even if it is hard to understand with our absurd modes of operation..

Cheers buddy
@skyblues

Ps: And where are you from @cripto.piotr? :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @skyblues

I was born in Poland but I moved out in 2005 (once we joined EU) and majority of my life I've spent in various East Asian countries.

So I consider myself european but I dont even exactly know what does it mean in current days lol :)

cheers buddy
Piotr

Hey there @skyblues, thanks for the follow! -

I went ahead & followed you too, because your photos are amazing! -- Keep it up! What camera do you use?

The first one in this batch is my favorite! Reminds me of summer hikes in the forest! <3

Hey @omnipixel,
thank you for following me too.
I am touched you enjoy my photos. I follow you for the same reason.
I have an old Pentax K10 and a Sony nex 5n but I use most of the time a cell phone (a S8 ultimately) it does the job very well for the quick shots. You can work on contrast and everything after. It is simple and efficient and you can carry it easily and be ready anytime to catch the moment (that is the point. I am musician and I travel not light with my guitars and suitcases, mostly by train, so it is helpful...)

We stay in touch :)
Regards
@skyblues

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @skyblues! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29