Sort:  

@slimsaoudi
Wow, Did you took this photo?
Yours image to compare to

Do you know you have committed Plagiarism?
Here my finding
Source from

https://imgur.com/r/europe/cFLRhKZ

This have consume me time looking for your Plagiarism. ( Be careful , They are a lot of people watching you.)

I only pick free pictures and when I find the name of the photographer I mention him in the details check my older pics

@slimsaoudi
Do you know? You cannot do that!
You are new here. If thing you are not sure you can ask.
I am here to teach you.
You can go out and take some photograph.
Don't need to keep copying, other's people material.
Plagiarism is when you steal someone works, understand!
When the Flags fall on you, Your Reputation is gone.
You can always come to my Guilds and learn from it.
@bullionstackers

You have been TOLD

I take image that are free to use even for resale check this https://www.pexels.com/photo-license/
it's where I get all my photos

You need to Read & Listen.
Please Reread what I have said.

That's indeed nice of you, but you are reselling their art here and that reselling is simply not okay.

"Free to use" does not mean "Free to resell". It means you can it use as an addition to your own work, but not make it the primary thing to earn your money from.

If you think it's worthy to share a picture, then please just "Disable Rewards" in the settings, then no one will find offense in it.

The Steemit-community does not like to see what you do and it will, sooner or later, result in actions and flags from a lot of people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81