Sort:  

Blade Runner? :P

I tried to get to Seoul last year, but my flight was cancelled. I would have liked to see this view.

Beautiful picture! and perfect timing.
@splendorhub logo.png

I love Seoul. Nature meets the modern city in that beautiful city landscape.

Seoul, the capital of South Korea, is a huge metropolis where modern skyscrapers, high-tech subways and pop culture meet Buddhist temples, palaces and street markets. Notable attractions include futuristic Dongdaemun Design Plaza, a convention hall with curving architecture and a rooftop park; Gyeongbokgung Palace, which once had more than 7,000 rooms; and Jogyesa Temple, site of ancient locust and pine trees.

Wow Great Photography.

Where is that? Looks unreal

good to connect with you again -- i like the photograph and want to visit next year - keep well my friend - upvoted

Beautiful! I’d like to visit some day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87