Sunset in theCity of Seoul. One moment of the changing

in #photography6 years ago

Sunset is one of the most beautiful scenery in the earth.

Many people have taken the pics of sunset on the sea, on the river and on the mountain.

But one day I’d like to take the photo of the sunset on the city.
Suddenly the question happened to came to my mind, "What does the sunset on the city look like ?"

The best place to see the sunset in Seoul was Mt. Naksan.
Of course, I could go up to the rooftop of the skycraper.
But I'd like enjoy natural phenomenon at Nature

So I climbed Mt. Naksan in Seoul.
Mt. Naksan is located in the center of Seoul city.
So I thought that Mt. Naksan was the best place to take the photos of sunset in Seoul city.

To take the sunset was not easy. I needed to wait for several hours to the sunset.
And it was cold and windy.

Finally I took the photos of the sunset. I tried to use several functions of camera to take the several angles of the sunset.

The colors of the photos were changing with the flow of time.

I realized that we could not know the real appearance of the sunset.

Everything is changing, we could seize the one moment of changing

The photos below were those results.

PC170165.JPG

PC170166.JPG

PC170173.JPG

PC170181.JPG

PC170192.JPG

PC170195.JPG

PC170199.JPG

PC170205.JPG

PC170206.JPG

PC170209.JPG

PC170211.JPG

PC170233.JPG

Sort:  

OM is the sound science says the sun makes when recorded and analyzed! These photos I can almost hear that noise from the humming of the OM!

Nice pictures thank you ..
I liked '' we could not know the real appearance of the sunset''
Really I felt it .thanks for sharing

Thank you for dropping by

oh boy
what a wonderful sight
nature is fun
nice and beautiful pics,

A warm sunset!

The color contrasts are mesmerizing. Amazing snaps.

Beautiful it is

love sunsets. beautiful shots!!!

Thank you so much

end the day!! Nice picture!!

Beautiful shots :)

Beautiful
Get outside. Watch the sunrise. Watch the sunset. How does that make you feel? Does it make you feel big or tiny? Because there's something good about feeling both.

Beautiful urban sunsets. I love photographing the sunsets .... you convinced me, tonight I also put sunsets!

Wow this is very beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82