Could you for ONCE be SERIOUS after all those so-called satire/funny/and shitposts?

in #photography5 years ago

YES, I CAN.



The weather is great today here in the Netherlands.
So this morning I went to the gym by bike.
Having trained for about an hour and a half,
I decided to take the "scenic" route back to my house.

Halfway I came accross this lovely view.

IMG_7610.JPG

And had to take a few pics.

IMG_7609.JPG

Family Stork hatching the eggs

IMG_7611.JPG

YEAH, Spring is really in the air!


HAVE A (not too) SERIOUS SUNDAY!



smassshwashere.png

Sort:  

OK go back into not being so serious again @ smasssh LOL :D

Just wanted to let you all know that (although not often) I have a serious side as well. But no worries man.

wauw man!
gewoon in iemand's tuin?
echt top!

Yep, bij een boerenwoning achter de dijk ergens tussen Amerongen en Wijk bij Duurstede.

so cool! a wonderful family morning;)
at last the spring has come, yeah?:)

It was really great weather and fun to be outside the whole day without wearing a coat.

Well and truly in the air :)

Fair play to the folks who constructed this frame though - The Storks are clearly happy with it being a safe location.

Have a good day dude!

'Well and truly in the air'
Sharp, as always Asher.
Nice day to you too man.

This is awesome man. Glad you had the time to enjoy a beautiful Sunday. Weather was an ally for sure.

Hey...Don’t get addicted to seriousness, right? :P

Hehe, don't worry man.

Btw, how was the opening of the bar? Or is a post about that coming up later on?

It was better than we expected my man!!!
I was planning on making a post about it but I will probably do it the following days. I want to pick the best photos out of the ...400 that we shot and also do some editing.

Thanks for asking mate. Really appreciate it. Today I will probably stick to something funny...Someone needs to do the dirty work :P

'Someone needs to do the dirty work'

Hahaha, yeah had a serious day myself. Hit me/us with a hilarious one.

wtf is this?? This is not why I am following you!!

Still nice somehow I approve of storcks

Hahaha. Will get back soon to my other shitstuff, don't worry.

Don't hurry man, hahaha.

Storks??? @SOFTSMASSSH WAS HERE.

Hahaha, beat it you.

Jajajajajajajaja you can be serious yes you can, but i feel strange when i read a post like this in your blog why i don't know please answer you hehehe, nature is the most preciated thing in our world so i mean each animal has an effect in our enverioment and the birds are the key to conserve and growht new trees. Regards

'nature is the most preciated thing in our world so i mean each animal has an effect in our enverioment and the birds are the key to conserve and growht new trees'

Well said man.

I tried to explain it easily i mean i learned english but i'm not a fluent speaker hehehe. Regards

You're doing very good man, your english a 100 times better than my spanish, hahaha.

Thanks a lot i would like to pay some conversational classes but here they're so expensive so i have to wait until the next bull run :). Regards

Still I was waiting for the catch of the ostridge bringen babies to boobs for some reason :)

I hope you enjjoyed it to the fullest with a beer and a bbq or something like that!

You were "warned" in the headtitle that this could be a serious post.
No bbq, but beers absolutely ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00