A beautiful time - Una linda epoca / MonoChrome Monday Challenge

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Otoño es una linda estación, es una de mis favoritas y suelo sentarme en el parque a contemplar mi entorno y los cambios que cada día se hacen notorios a mi alrededor. Con esta hermosa imagen, quiero realizar mi aporte al reto MonoChrome Monday, deseando que todos tengan
un excelente inicio de semana.

Autumn is a beautiful season, it's one of my favorites and I like to sit in the park to admire my surroundings and the changes that become noticeable around me every day. With this beautiful image, I want to make my contribution to the MonoChrome Monday challenge, wishing everyone a great week.

Thanks to @old-guy-photos for making this challenge possible.

By me, taken with a Camera Canon EOS Rebel T2i


Mydailypost Temas


Quienes Somos? | Who we are?
Para aplicar entra aquí | To leave your application enter here
Discord thealliance


Sort:  

@sol25 - Muy bonita! The composition amd clarity of this photo is beautiful. Thanks for sharing :)

Muchas gracias 🙂 I appreciate your comment.

You're Welcome! :)

Que bella fotografía Sol, sabes muy bien como darle ese toque que me gusta mucho!

Agradecida por tu comentario. Es satisfactorio para mi saber que es apreciado mi trabajo. Feliz tarde. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71