Macro Fotografía - Macro Photography / Time to rest - Hora de descansar

in #photography6 years ago (edited)
Al llegar el final de la tarde, cuando el sol se oculta y queda sólo la claridad, esta pequeña flor cierran sus pétalos para descansar, pienso que es la manera intuitiva y natural de resguardarse, bien sea del clima o de algunos huéspedes, muchas veces cuando se encuentra nublado o lloviendo se conservan en este estado.

macro.png

At the end of the afternoon, when the sun is setting and only the light is left, this little flower closes its petals to rest, I think it is the intuitive and natural way to take shelter, either from the weather or from some guests, many times when it is cloudy or raining they are kept in this state.

By me, taken with a Camera Canon EOS Rebel T2i



Quienes Somos? | Who we are?
Para aplicar entra aquí | To leave your application enter here
Discord thealliance

Sort:  

Que hermosa flor, la naturaleza, aunque a primera vista parezca simple, es hermosa.

Si, es realmente una flor muy linda. Gracias por tu comentario. Saludos.

Very nice. I am building a following of people who are willIng to upvote my posts and in return I will upvote their comments. How ever I know it’s very hard d to do because you have so many followers.
I will comment on your posts and leave a link in my comment. If you click the link it will take you to my post. If you upvote the post I will upvote your post and your comment. You get paid author reward for your post and curation reward for your comment as I upvote them both.
Here’s the link: https://steemit.com/@shortsegments

Thanks

Hola Sol,
Hermosa foto!
Feliz fin de semana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76