Biggest Festival In India - So much of Joy and Some Awesome Pics

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

As you all know I'm from India, West Bengal..In our city there is the biggest festival is going on called

Durga Puja...

In this festival we travel the whole city, eating lots of different food, buying new clothes and enjoy the whole night with our friends and family together... No Sleep At All :)

So in this blog post, I share some beautiful moments that I capture in my camera... Hopefully, you guys enjoy it...

This is made with cotton

Some beautiful ceiling artwork

It made with mud cups

It made with Bird Cage

It made with rubber and metal paint


Big mud architecture

Here is some more creative works....

There are so much to cover...But i could not cover it, in a single post...So I'll post the part II of this post very soon..

 Hopefully, you'll like the post.... if you like it then like, share and comments. and don't forget to follow me @somenathsen ....

Sort:  

The festival looks amazing, I wish I could give a fat up-vote.
However, your excessive use of purchased vote services is what earns you overall down-vote from me. Keep making worthy content, though. In the world without bid-bots I would Follow you.

Another shitpost topping the trending page! Doesn't deserve $300 worth of rewards from the pool. Sorry but I am downvoting this.

The Indian culture is really amazing. Nice post and pictures!

Happy diwali to all

Good festival

Happy diwali bhaijan🎉🎉🎉🎊🎊🎊

happy diwali...

Trust me i know you had so much fun memorable fun i guess kudos

Puja seems extremely awesome. Lovely pictures too

dear sir, i am a steemian living here in India just like you but i am not sure about one basic thing. how can i convert SBD to USD and after that USD to Indian rupee so that i can withdraw my earnings to my bank account here in India? i would highly appreciate if you can reply

@vivekt76 exchange SBD to bitcoin in any exchange like @bittrex and then transfer btc to local bitcoin and change it inr or any other currency...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17