Sort:  

Love tiny studios... and tiny beds ♡♡♡
And really you could make a beat with a fishbowl and a paper towel roll and it would sound amazing, youre that ghood... ye ken?

I'll try and sample some meat bongos :P

😏🤤

"It's so fresh I had to slap it!"
:-)

You don't need much to make amazing art!

I also have an AKAI mini :)

Wow cool, I feel legit now haha. Here you go:

Haha they are great also to launch drum pads. And convenient for small desktops. I have of course the piano I kind of want a small but bigger midi keytar rockstar style

Love the Fatbeats sticker. I miss that store.

Hope all is good with you brotha :)

very nice

Nice little midi keyboard! You obviously use it well!
I have an older Axiom 25 that I don't know how to use. Maybe this fall when it starts getting cooler outside, I'll start the learning curve...

Just learn this trick and you'll have all you need:

Nice n Tidy mate, my studio is a mess... I tidy it up once every couple months and within a week it’s back how it was 🤪

Good ol entropy haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97