Monochrome Series: A mixture of serendipity and anticipation

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Monochrome Series: A mixture of serendipity and anticipation


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

Awesome ! Needs too much patience to click such a beautiful pictures. Thank you for sharing this.

Creepy! Yet soothingly beautiful at the same time! Very mesmerizing, strykmig. @soyrosa

Beautiful photo!
Musical notes...
@soyrosa :)

Absolutely stunning! So awesome how you were able to photograph two of the birds between the two power lines. Leading lines at its finest! Also I love how the clouds create a nice contrast for the background, the dark birds would have gotten a little lost, if the clouds weren't there. All around amazing photo. :)

Finding serendipity moments are so much fun and unique. Have you ever seen the movie Serendipity? It is a super cute romantic comedy. I love the picture BTW. The use of black and white give such a nice contrast to the birds with the clouds.

Yes, I've seen it @broncofan99! :D That one I did! It's super cute indeed, I loved it, perfect example of what serendipity is all about.

Thanks for the compliments :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90