The Geishas of the Red Circle - Photoshoot.

Greetings! On this occasion, I bring you this photoshoot that I did a little while ago with my partner Gerardo Arenas. The title,  “Red Circle Geishas" is based on the makeup used, that is inspired on the flag of the country of the rising sin, Japan. But before I show you the image gallery, I leave you a short video that I made that explains what geishas are about and why their beautiful is so mysterious:

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

¡Hola! los quiero y esto está brutal.

genial como 100pre

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

biraz ürkütücü.

Excelente trabajo... Magistralmente hermoso... Felicidades!

Hola @saylds12... gracias por pasar por este articulo y dejarnos tu comentario!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78