Lamjung - Feel Like Heaven(Explore Nepal)

Lamjung 

My hometown is the place I always wish to be. As a country Nepal is already immensely rich in flora and faunas. Nevertheless, my hometown adds charm to its beauty even more. Lying in the Gandaki region, Its one of the underdeveloped region in western part of Nepal neighboring Gorkha where people from different cultural and religious background lives with peace & harmony which multiplies its beauty even more.

Well the pictures was captured by me through my smartphone during my visit.

If you ever wish to Visit Nepal, Lamjung is the place to be in your wishlist as the provision of Homestay is the main attraction here. You must have heard about GHALEGAUN if you have ever visited here as it is known for its culture, the grief and the respect for the guest as well as the enriched culture showcased over and all.

@srijana-gurung
Explore NEPAL


Sort:  

It seems like Beautiful area.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you and it's actually beautiful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13