Mobile Photography! Why fall in winter leaves?

in #photography5 years ago

Mobile Click

FB_IMG_15478157382268403.jpg

I was walking along the road in the morning. Then I noticed this tree.Then this picture was taken.

Then the question arises why the leaves fall leaf?You want to know?So let's say:

We all know that the plant produces food in the photosynthesis process.And that's why the plants need plenty of water. They collect from the soil.During the breathing time, the plants leave their excess water in the vapor by the leaves.

But in the dry season of winter, trees can not lift too much water.Therefore, the tree leaves the trees in winter to prevent the loss of water.

FB_IMG_15478697408910958.jpg

Thank you so much to visit my post. This is original content by srsadi12.I always try to take better pictures. Please upvote,comment and resteem my post. Again thank you so much.

Sort:  

That first picture is great. The tree trunk has so much character. I like the twits and turns and the roughness of it's bark.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29