# 📷Serial random photo animal I found

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

📷Serial random photo animal I found

image

Hi friend steemit all how are you all!

This is the animal that I found in the garden when I saw about the development in the garden, the animals look like butterflies but I think this is not butterflies I do not know about this animal life.

Ini adalah binatang yang saya temukan di kebun saat saya melihat tentang perkembangan di kebun, binatang terlihat seperti kupu-kupu tapi menurut saya ini bukan kupu-kupu saya jiga tidak tau dengan kehidupan binatang ini.

This animal also has four strange legs on this animal he has 4 wings, like the fighter wing see the following pictures.

Binatang ini juga memiliki empat kaki yang aneh nya pada binatang ini dia memiliki 4 sayap, seperti sayap pesawat tempur lihat lah gambar-gambar berikut nya.

image
This is all the photographs of this animal, the animal also has two antennas such as grasshoppers, if among all the friend of steemit there is know the name of this animal please comment.

Ini lah semua foto-foto tentang binatang ini, binatang juga memiliki dua antena seperti belalang, jika di antara semua sahabat steemit ada yang tau nama binatang ini silahkan beri komentar.

image
image
All the photos I took a photo using an additional lens on my xiaomi note4x smartphone.

Semua foto itu saya mengambil foto dengan menggunakan lensa tambahan pada smartphone xiaomi note4x saya.

And here's all the photos about me, thanks to the @lightsplasher brother who always likes photography about me hope you are healthy, I always wait for the latest post from brother @lightsplasher.

DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif

DQmNbe31NELY2si2CLryp5WiPNcfJqybScMkNEb5LZNp67E.gif

DQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

Follow Me @ssatria743

Sort:  

I have never seen anything quite like this one. Very interesting. Good photography. I'd be interested and what it is as well

Thank you sir but I do not know also with the name of this animal

Wonderful quality pics!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77