Feeding the Eagles

in #photography6 years ago

Nature at its finest! A Grizzly bear and 2 cubs have driven off all wildlife around my house except the Eagles!
IMG_8161.jpg
I would love to have a zoom lens for a close up to show how intense the look of their eyes are.
IMG_8162.jpg

IMG_8163.jpg

Lively-1.gif

These are my photos

Hope you enjoyed my post because I enjoyed making it.

rsz_all_pics_off_lanas_iphone_1484_2.jpgFollow me...

Sort:  

Still amazing! Too bad you can't toss them up in the air and have them catch the fish... but that would be really dangerous. I bet the fish dinner is greatly appreciated!

I wanted to build a squirrel launcher to... "feed" the neigbors' dogs, once, but never got around to it.

Omg, I was drinking my coffee reading your comment...I won't do that again! Too funny with the squirrel launcher!!!!! The dog we are babysitting would have thought he died and went to heaven if squirrels rained down on him haaa

Did your eyes go back to normal? Did the clinic find anything?

Sorry about the coffee! They've found a gene that's probably responsible, but need a little more data. As of now, there's more much they can do, although there is promising research being done in the area of transplanting photoreceptors. On the bright side, my eyes are no longer dilated. Ok, the less-bright side :-)

Fierce birds!! Without a doubt they look so strong and beautiful!!

The photos are great!

hi, beautiful scenery... and the eagles is amazing!!!

Oh wow, I dearly love the bald Eagles! I keep looking for them since I came back to Washington State but haven't spotted any yet. When I worked a Job 'corp in Astoria Oregon, we had an Eagle Sanctuary out on the point. They would often visit me at the res where I work. The Eagle is one of my tokens. Thanks so much for posting!

Thanks @steem-samiam sharing this post,expecting more

Do you know what is food chain ? Eagle should hunt his food alone. I will never understand people like you. Sorry for directness but I am not like 99 % people here who are complimenting everyone for everything even if it is bad :)

Well, sorry for the directness back at you...Yes, I know what a food chain is. I too will never understand people like YOU...that was scrap skin from my previous dinner. Actually, I'll stop right thereand not waste my time on you and ask you to not visit my post again. People are nice on steemit for various reasons...if you don't like what you see I suggest you go elsewhere.

yes,i enjoyed a lot...nice work
please support me to grow like you on this platform.
u can visit my profile:
https://steemit.com/@ankit-singh
thanks
nice to see you growing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34