A White Garlic or Agathosma or A White Flower

in #photography5 years ago

I have shot them on my sister terrace. A big bunch of tiny white flowers. The look is quite attractive as the simplicity and the white colour simply pulls you to have a closer look. Thanks to Bokeh camera mode. I clicked it instantly.

image

Call it my weakness, but whenever I saw nature in white, I simply can't stop myself to capture the magic. This one too, looking from a distance I went on closer to take a macro shot. Like last time do not ask me its name. However using Google lens feature in my mobile I searched it to find it "Agathosma" . Beside the flowering plant, there are another bunch of white bud and shot it too.

image

Using my google lens, this one pictures comes out to be "White Garlic". Now I am bit confused to name the flower. Grown over a pot, with long stem down the mud. The white flower bunch is looking attractive.

image

Or it is jus a white flower. Is there anyone to help me find the correct name. Anyhow , the look of the flower is simply mesmerising.

The True Beauty of Whiteness

Stay Calm....

Keep Steeming...Steem On !!!


My Witness Votes
@firepower , @enginewitty, @blocktrades , @gtg , @helpie, @abit, @c-squared , @jackmiller, @ura-soul, @blockbrothers, @ocd-witness @bobinson, @jatinhota, @curie, @adsactly-witness, @therealwolf @patrice @reggaemuffin @c0ff33a @thekitchenfairy @drakos @roelandp @good-karma @yabapmatt @partiko @steemcommunity @qurator.


Namaste from @steemflow

STEEMFLOW.gif
image

PHC-Footer-05.gif


image


image

Sort:  

White flowers are a weakness of mine as well. Color is beautiful of course, but white really attracts me. Nice photos!

@steemflow, It's not a weakness, nature's aspects are so eye-catching that it will inspire us to explore more and more.

Enjoy your Nature's Photography and pursue more peace from these flowers. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow fresh flower look

Posted using Partiko Android

For the passion of white flowers pictures. ;)

Yes, it is beautiful.
Lovely arrangement
You can also use “plantsnap” app to find the exact name of an unknown plant to you. Very helpful.

Thanks for sharing!

I used Google lens...and it just made me think what name to choose

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @steemflow!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.250 which ranks you at #2625 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 181 contributions, your post is ranked at #96.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Lovely looking flower, I can smell it just by remembering it.

Congratulations @steemflow! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 95000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Wow, absolutely amazing photograph.I really like this picture.

Learning few tricks from you....taking a leaf out of your book😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87