This cat just like fish........ so I named it catfish.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

0fe05710-97a1-4c9c-baaa-5e12d09f1d95.jpeg


As some cats are relaxing in their house and probably their couch, this cat struggles daily to eat and is seen always in my house. This cat I believe is after all meat, waiting to be slaughtered because that is what normally happens. Funny though all that it eat is fish and dry one too. Last time I visited my hometown town I ate cat meat unknownly and I felt bad if this was done to a household pet. Since then I opted for egg because I don't want to eat probably dog meat next time. I believe we should take good care of our pets if truly we want them and stop treating them as meat.
Probably we will have a blockchain for pet that seeks to protect them.. I will call it "petit.com" heheeee and I now you will love it. I recall when my uncle sold our dog to a butcher and told us the dog was too stubborn and will one day bite someone. It's very funny how cats and dogs go on vacation during seasons like Christmas in Africa.. they don't want to be victims.
I will also sensitized animal control to look out for missing dogs moving anyhow on our streets and helping protect people from their bites.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72