Red Flower- I find peace in the flower

in #photography6 years ago

We all know flowers and everyone loves flowers also. I like the red color of flower so much than others. here some red color flowers which are my favorite---

It is a plant organ. It is a reproductive structure of an angiospermous plant. It is a determinate, modified shoot having either or both a stamen and pistil where male and sexual gametes are produced, respectively. It is the pistil which develops into a seed or seeds enclosed in fruits. In addition, this plant organ may also consist of outer whorls of petals and/or sepals

My Favorite - Some red flowers

Rose
rose.jpg

i love red flower
red flower -13.jpg

red flower-1.jpg red flower-9.jpg

red flower-2.JPG

Red flower is really awesome

red flower-5.jpg

red flower-6.jpg

I find peace in the flower
red flower-7.jpg

thanks to see and ready my post
UPVOTE- RESTEEM - COMMENTS.png

Sort:  

very nice and lovely

many many thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17