"It felt like summer this morning but its still spring ..." Sunrise from France.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

From today May 09. @steemminder Canon 6D Canon EF 16-35mmf/2.8 L III USM @ 8 seconds f/4 50iso 18mm…

Sort:  

This photo has an amazing composition. There's so much life in the photo and I feel that I want to be where ever this is at this time of the day. Great work.

Nice comment;) thanks, i follow you!

Wow! I have an image in my head of Van Gogh or Monet stopping to paint this very scene - the colours and subject remind me of their works very much. Beautiful!

I'am touch about your feeling, and I LOVE MONET...

You have captured a real, beautiful, typically rural landscape 💚🌾🌄🏡
Wonderfully cropped photo @steemminder!

Thanks a lot for your fidelity;) and your sense of Art...

Release the Kraken! You got a 10.81% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @steemminder!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75