“Esoteric Malacology” by SLUGDGE [VINYL COLLECTION]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

**“Esoteric Malacology” by SLUGDGE 🐌 This could very well be my favourite album of 2018. It’s absolutely riff heaven, it’s like the best parts of Gojira, Opeth and Mastodon blended in with hints of spicy Blackened Death Metal! Even more impressive the whole album is written and produced by just 2 dudes. Matt Moss and Kev Pearson! Ordered this one from Willow Tip Records 🌹 🐌 🐛 🐜 🐞 💐 ☠️ **

Take a listen to the full album! Let me know your opinion...

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02