More Concert Photos!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I haven't had the chance to go out and do much photography latley. My day job is super busy at the moment, I'm pretty much working 7 days a week now. Hopeing I'll be able to make a living from photography one day.

Here's a few shots from my archives. Hope you like em

Benjamin Madden of Good Charlotte live at Download Fest 2018.

Mark Tremonti with Alter Bridge live in Brisbane 2017

Last time I did photos for Andy Black I got a really good response from people and Andy fan pages. If I end up getting approved for Download Fest 2019 I’ll be doing photos for him again. Hopefully I’ll be able to get some better shots. This one was taken on his last Aus tour in Brisbane 2016.

Simon Ridley from Brisbane local band DZ Deathrays | Live at The Tivoli Brisbane

Gojira - Download Fest 2018

Hope you like my content!

You can check out my website www.sticksforstones.net for more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11