Lingayen Baywalk

in #photography6 years ago

558d74cd-6395-40a2-b1fb-d9538e32e4f8.jpeg


I don't know why I was so eager to go to the beach last year. I always wanted to go early in the morning but it took me a few attempts before we were able to go because I am not a morning person. Lol.

This photo was taken around 7:30 A.M. and the sun was already a bit hurtful to our skin. See that man hiding under the palm trees to avoid getting sunburned? That's my brother. Hahaha.

Ah, I miss going to the beach! I think the last time I've been here was May 2017. Wish I can go back here soon.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Nice your post, d'not forget upvote back...

Congratulations @straykat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

thank you! :)

Ayown... May steepshot n post n. Hahaha.

Sarap kasi pag umaga, pag tanghali init n sakit s balat.

ito yung hindi magappear doon sa mismong steepshot. haha pero keri lang.

true. tsaka konti pa tao pag umaga. haha

D ko p nga nagawa icheck steepshot. Ketemedsss.

keri lang. haha pag may time na. haha

Di pa ako nakapagsteepshot huhu di koalam pano gawin :(((

log in ka lang sa steepshot mary tapos pwede ka na mag-upload. Parang Instagram lang din. hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16