Smell the Roses - [photography] [art]

in #photography5 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/streetstyle-smell-the-roses--photography-art-njhcxy2y-1543470844530.png

Smell the Roses


I took this picture from my Iphone a few months ago. I have been fortunate to have two beautiful flowers in my life.

Enjoy!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Beautiful flower, roses not only represents love but also passion

I appreciate passion!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @streetstyle two beautiful flowers in my life let me think what else your partner?

It looks like it has a sweet smell, roses are perfect to enhance the shape of any garden. Regards

My daughter and her momma, they are both named after flowers....hehehe.

Nice know it, your have to be a good father i sure of that. Regards

I love a rose, and I’ve had a few beautiful flowers in my life as well. Steem On Dude!

Posted using Partiko iOS

It's awesome, I don't know, is this a rose? Where the did you take it?

@josediccus I took it somewhere in Northern California, and I hope its rose.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahaha well aren't you so talented in everything you do? It's awesome and i haven't been to California 😂😂

I am really a great fan of Roses and of all the colors that I have seen Red is one of my favorite :)

Very nicely taken shot

Gran fotografia amigo de verdad que el color de la Rosa es tan espectacular que casi parece como que estuviera viva @streetstyle de verdad que eres muy bendecido al compartir tu vida con esas dos hermosas flores. Suerte y Partiko parece una aplicación genial

Now that's smells freaking beautiful awesome shot :D

Two beautiful roses, I imagine that the other is a woman you love a lot, it can be your mom or your partner. Very pretty rose.

Beautiful photography of rose .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85