When It’s Raining Sunshine [photography] [art]

in #photography5 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/streetstyle-when-its-raining-sunshine-photography-art-oy9e1ynt-1543412802758.png

Raining Sunshine

A nice sunshine picture for a gloomy day to brighten our outlook. This was taken with my Iphone.

On a separate note, I figured I would try some HTML code on Partiko, and it worked. Since I truly am a one day old newb on Partiko, this is quite new to me, and not sure if others out there know this.

Hope you guys like and learned something too.

11/28/2018
Full Steem Ahead
@streetstyle

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I started using Partiko a few days ago and I must say that I like it, you will find everything you need in one application.

I like it too @magnata I am now on Steemit.com more often because of partiko

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow is there anything as beautiful as this? Definitely not, the shot is so thrilling, I don't know what's the camera capacity of your iPhone?

Not sure on the camera specs, but its an Iphone 7. Thanks @josediccus ps, glad to see your blog is starting to blossom more and more fruit. Kudos!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh brilliant, I'm definitely going to see the specs lol, it's a well taken shot and iPhone 7 is well above my pay grade lol.
It's been a long time my friend and thank you for all your support.

Some creativity idea with umbrella, attractive for visitors.

good capture, great colors and nice place there. my regards @streetstyle

muy bonita imágen,pusirton mucha creatividad,saludos @stretstyle,feliz noche

Beautiful photo. It's good that you are using the partiko application

What an interesting image, in addition to the good creativity that applied to the roof, that good rain of the sun. The picture is very beautiful with those colors.

Greetings.

Veo que ya estas probando esa nueva aplicación de Partiko amigo @streetstyle es un arte un poco extraño pero maravilloso cosas nuevas y muy particulares. Gracias por mostrarnosla

Buenos días mi amigo @streetstyle, deseo que se encuentre bien al igual que su familia, muy linda esa imagen y el tiempo le dió el colorido especial para ser exelente. Que tenga un gran día amigo.

The whether looks sunny and bright and also the environment looks beautiful and serene to relax . Quality and a nice photo @streetstyle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72