The Purples Are Here!

in #photography6 years ago

ACE6F1F5-9C0F-4FBD-A4A1-ED4A427166AE.jpeg

The yellow pansies that jumped out of the window box have been absolutely resplendent, but I wondered what had happened to the purple variety. There was about an even split between the two in the window box, but only one lonely purple made it out of the window box to the ground! Must the be yellows were a little more active in the reproducing department!

Thanks for reading! If you enjoyed the post, please follow me, check out my other posts and leave your comments below. Whether you agree or not, a lot can be learned from a good conservation!

U5du7oHWNNkRsQpBk5o1XBdpanrUGKW.gif

Sort:  

Thank you! I wish I could take credit, but my wife planted their parents in the window box above them last year, they went to seed and popped up this year to my surprise! The only thing I am responsible for is the picture!

Congratulations @stwbll! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28