Daisies, Daisies and more Daisies by Sunscape

in #photography6 years ago

Daisies 1.jpg

Today I bring you an assortment of beautiful daisies that I have enjoyed in my garden over the past two years. Happy Friday everyone!

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Website
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Sunscape's Soap Shop

Sort:  

Your daisies are a festival of colors that brighten the eyes and the soul falls in love

Awww thank you so much

They are all so beautiful!!

I have grown everyone over the past two years and just love the Debra

demasiado bellas las flores, saludos

Thank you very much, I appreciate that

Oooo. Those are lovely @sunscape. Do you change your colour scheme every year?

hahahaha would you believe that I do! I am so finicky about my color scheme. I tend to lean towards certain colors every year.

I can defnitely believe that @sunscape.

I'm the same except I'm still trying to work out which colour scheme I like.

We only have two hay baskets and a window box but one year I just chose plants I liked and it jarred med every time I walked past as the colours were all over the place!

This year I've ended up with an even number of plants which I don't like either but it got so late I just had to plant something!

The neighbours are always appreciative no matter what I do though so that's nice. 😁

Yep, that is about right, every year brings it's own challenges. lol I am all over the place this year myself.... more like a rainbow year. ;-) I liked too many flowers to stick to a color scheme.

Ah well. This year I don't have enough plants but I stuck to a colour scheme @sunscape.

I've only just planted up the hay baskets and now I'm away. I hope they don't dry out! 😢

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75