Possibly my favourite photo⛰ - happy place for sure! ❤️

in #photography6 years ago

New Zealand 🇳🇿 What a view! Magical!

38E87C0D-4A8C-4336-A098-F221776B6DAF.jpeg

This was taken on my first bike ride in the South Island, it was just incredible for me, I had been waiting my whole life for this type of moment and I really looked back and thanked myself for everything.

I mostly was really happy with who I am! For the first time I realised that I absolutely loved the person I am for all of the things that I love! Haha! It might not make sense but it did, and does to me :)

Peace and love to you all

Sort:  

Omg this Is insanely beautiful. Dear you photographs are the perfect resemblance of nature beauty & life... The perfect shot .. 💯 upvotes for this post

Aw thank you so much! It means a lot and I am happy that you liked it :) It sure is so beautiful, I felt like I was in a dreamworld! :)

Thanks again, have a great day

Absolutely stunning. I totally understand what you are saying. We carve our own destinies and get to our dream destinations and scenarios through pure focus ( some may refer up to as hard work, others refer to purely as life process - it’s all a matter of perception)
It’s a stunning bike ride you are having soaking in such glorious scenery. Peace and love to you too.
Namaste 🦋🌈💛🌴🍀

We sure do :) it was so incredible when I was there, it was everything I ever wanted / needed / dreamt all in one place. The More positive we are the more will work for us and go our way, with self belief everything is possible :) I guess it’s the law of attraction x 🌅⛰💧

I agree and yes the law of attraction is totally key to success. More and more people are really using this knowledge to their benefit these days, there are a few good books written on the subject too for those not yet on course to realizing their own goals and destiny. ❤️🦋🌈💛🌴🍀

It really is, when we can stay focused on it truly anything is possible! Sometimes I slip away from my focus due to ‘normal’ life butting in, but in the past I really proved to myself it was real. On e I was visualising so hard for the colour and brand of car that passed me next on the street etc.

What book have you read about it? Is it the secret - Ronda Byrne?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02