SpOt-oF-sUnLiGhT tO @ SpOt oF sHaDe ! Photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

The darkness of the ultimate light is better than the lights of the ultimate darkness. We don’t usually see light traveling in darkness of space because we only can see its reflection on substance.

DSCN7712.jpg

DSCN7714.jpg

DSCN7717.jpg

DSCN9415.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 13.48% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02