Hello Steepshot! This is my first post of me and my dog buster. Hope to use steepshot as a window to my life and what we get up to!

in #photography6 years ago

000c0844-4970-4e47-85c3-575aad746acc.jpeg


Me and my dog


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

@sureshdtt, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Hello, sureshdtt! I wish you a very happy journey here in this loving and caring community :) It is very nice to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello,

Welcome to the Steemit Community.

Greetings from Venezuela

Hi @sureshdtt, welcome to the steemit community, I have given you an upvote to welcome you!

All the best with you steemit dreams!
Much love for crypto @cryptoscout.

Hello! I'm as new as you, let's develop together. We can achieve a lot if we act together. I followed you, and you follow me. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06