Photography collection Part 6

in #photography6 years ago

Today I am launching my 6th photography collection on steemit .. I am very motivated to do it and your comments and encouragement make me very happy, thank you very much for your support content

Je lance aujourd'hui ma 6ieme collection de photographie sur steemit .. je suis trés motivé de le faire et vos commentaires et encouragement me fait enormemment de plaisir , je vous remercie infiniment pour votre soutien contenu

IMG_1848.jpg

IMG_1860.jpg

IMG_1863.jpg

IMG_1870.jpg

IMG_1878.jpg

IMG_1880.jpg

IMG_1906.jpg

IMG_2142.jpg

IMG_2166.jpg

IMG_2174.jpg

Sort:  

Photography is a great photography. I would love to see anyone who likes this photography. I liked it very much. The image of a cat showed a cat image. This cat looks very beautiful and you have given some recipe recipes. I love these meals and lots of food. It's good that your collections were so beautiful. You have a lot of good collection It is very nice to decorate your post, thank you so much for giving us such entertainment.
Thank you @Bro swefian

thank you so much , im glad you like it:)

great collection thanks for sharing

thanks:)

wonderful collection mixes animals, structure, food and nature

thank you:)

You got a 6.87% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @swefian!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Wonderful pictures my friend @swefian
Really your photos are wonderful and beautiful I liked your photos
thank you for sharing with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70