Embun di bunga merak merah

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemian it all

I want to share some of my photos yesterday. Here is the result. Although auto focus is not as good as digital camera. I wait for my liquid sbd first. Create a new handphon hehehe. But this I think I deserve to share. The important results of the image itself does not belong to someone else.


Indonesia

Dear steemian semuanya

Saya ingin membagikan bebeapa hasil foto saya kemarin.inilah hasilnya. Walaupun auto fokusnya tidak sebaik camera digital. Saya tunggu cair sbd saya dulu. Buat ganti handphon baru hehehe .tapi ini saya rasa layak saya bagikan . Yang penting hasil foto sendiri bukan milik orang lain.

image

image

Terimakasih sudah berkunjung dan melihat foto saya.
Salam luar biasa @syawalkoki

Sort:  

Terimakasih sudah berkunjung

Congratulations @syawalkoki: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72