Krispy Kreme New Malden Car Meet - few snaps from the event

in #photography7 years ago

Every 3rd Sunday of a month there is a car meet at Krispy Kreme New Malden London UK.

Photo 17-09-2017, 23 19 51.jpg

This is a great place to visit for all coffee, donuts, american classic and muscle car lovers !

Here is a few snaps from my today's trip there.

Photo 17-09-2017, 22 26 57.jpg

Photo 17-09-2017, 22 31 45.jpg

Photo 17-09-2017, 22 40 23.jpg

Photo 17-09-2017, 23 08 26.jpg

I really enjoyed my time at the event and I will be coming back to it often.
The coffee was great, donuts sweet and cars amazing!

Please follow me if you would like to see more photos or videos from interesting places.

If you would like to find out more about me please check out my freelancer portfolio website. www.screensword.com

See you at the events!

Sort:  

Old Muscle Cars always will be in my heart :)

Nice cars. can I get one

Yes, next month! ;)

I wish I could ride on the cars like this. I don't want to have my own but I just to try riding on this...

Congratulations @szala, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 1212 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $904.50. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @curie valued at 56.95 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

WOW... I want photography this old cars :) very cool :)

Cool looking cars. :)

You know, that's some great marketing opportunities for Krispy Kreme!

Hello, my name is Nadine and I am new on Steemit. Would be very nice if you could check out my post.
https://steemit.com/travel/@leo-tmp/explore-the-beauty-of-northern-thailand-chiang-mai-my-travel-diary
And I really love your post. Very very interesting.

Nice article bruh. Btw do not forget to follow back my steemit @muhammadrovi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71